Rajasthan Board Syllabus 2024: New RBSE Class 10th and 12th Syllabus Info

The Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan (BSER) has officially released the Rajasthan Board Syllabus 2024 for Class 10th and 12th on its official website rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in. Candidates preparing for the Rajasthan Board Exams can access the new RBSE Syllabus for the academic year 2023-24 from both the official website and this page. Read on to gather all the details about the Rajasthan Board Syllabus 2024.

Rajasthan Board Syllabus 2024

The RBSE Syllabus 2024 will be a valuable resource for students in their exam preparation. Aspirants appearing for the Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan (BSER) examinations should be well-acquainted with the BSER Syllabus. The latest syllabus for the academic year 2024 is available in PDF format. You can easily download the RBSE Class 10 Syllabus 2024 and RBSE Class 12 Syllabus 2024 from this page.

Latest Updates:

Rajasthan Board 10th, 12th Syllabus 2023-24 is now available. Click on the links below to download the new curriculum.

Rajasthan Board Syllabus 2024 Class 10 and 12

If you wish to download the Rajasthan Board Syllabus from our page, click on the links provided in the table below. Easily obtain the Rajasthan Board Class 10 Syllabus 2024 and Rajasthan Board Class 12 Syllabus 2024.

Rajasthan Board Syllabus 2023-24 Class 10 and 12

Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan (BSER)

The Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan (BSER), also known as RBSE, is the education board responsible for school-level education in the state of Rajasthan. Established in 1957, the headquarters of BSER is located in Ajmer. The board is governed by the Rajasthan Secondary Education Act 1957.

For more information and to stay updated on the Rajasthan Board Syllabus, visit the official website of Rajasthan Board: Rajasthan Board Official Website

Make sure you download the latest syllabus and commence your exam preparation effectively. Best of luck to all the students for their Rajasthan Board Exams!

CBSE BoardNIOS Board
UP BoardMP Board
Bihar BoardRajasthan Board
Jharkhand BoardChhattisgarh Board
Haryana BoardHP Board
Uttarakhand Board Andhra Pradesh Board 
Arunachal Pradesh Board Karnataka Board 
Gujarat Board Telangana Board 
West Bengal Board Tripura Board 
Tamil Nadu Board Sikkim Board 
Goa Board Punjab Board 
Odisha Board Nagaland Board 
Mizoram Board Meghalaya Board 
Manipur Board Maharashtra Board 
Assam Board Kerala Board 

Leave a Comment