CBSE Class 12 Syllabus 2024 Info

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the syllabus for Class 12 for the academic year 2023-24. The CBSE Class 12 Syllabus 2024 is available for download in PDF format on the official website Students can access the syllabus for all subjects and prepare for the upcoming exams based on the CBSE 12th Syllabus 2024.

To download the CBSE Class 12 Syllabus 2024, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the official website of CBSE:
  2. Navigate to the “Curriculum 2023-24” section and select Class 12.
  3. Choose the subject for which you want to download the syllabus.
  4. Download the syllabus in PDF format.

Subject-wise CBSE Class 12 Syllabus for the Academic Year 2023-24:

CBSE Board Resources:

Please note that the hyperlinks provided above are placeholders, and you need to click on the actual links on the official CBSE website to access the respective syllabi.

The CBSE Class 12 Syllabus 2024 covers various subjects such as Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Sociology, Psychology, Political Science, Physical Education, Home Science, History, Geography, Economics, Mathematics, Accountancy, Business Studies, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, and more.

In addition to the main syllabus, students can also download the syllabus for Term 1 and Term 2. This will help in organizing their studies effectively and preparing for the exams in a systematic manner.

CBSE, as a national-level educational board, plays a crucial role in overseeing both government and private schools. The curriculum is aligned with the NCERT (National Council of Educational Research and Training) guidelines.

For more information and to download the CBSE Class 12 Syllabus 2024, visit the official website.

CBSE BoardNIOS Board
UP BoardMP Board
Bihar BoardRajasthan Board
Jharkhand BoardChhattisgarh Board
Haryana BoardHP Board
Uttarakhand Board Andhra Pradesh Board 
Arunachal Pradesh Board Karnataka Board 
Gujarat Board Telangana Board 
West Bengal Board Tripura Board 
Tamil Nadu Board Sikkim Board 
Goa Board Punjab Board 
Odisha Board Nagaland Board 
Mizoram Board Meghalaya Board 
Manipur Board Maharashtra Board 
Assam Board Kerala Board 

Leave a Comment