Bihar Board Result 2024: Check Bihar Board 10th and 12th Results

The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) is all set to announce the results for the 10th and 12th classes for the year 2024. Students eagerly await the Bihar Board Result, and various questions about the result declaration date and the process to check the results arise. If you are one of those students seeking information on Bihar Board Result 2024, you’re at the right place. This article provides comprehensive details on how to check Bihar Board 10th Result 2024 and Bihar Board 12th Result 2024.

Bihar Board Result 2024 Declaration

The official website for Bihar Board Result is or The results for Class 10 and Class 12 exams conducted by BSEB will be available on these portals. Additionally, students can also check their results on, where updates will be promptly posted.

How to Check Bihar Board Result 2024

To check the Bihar Board Result, students need to follow these simple steps:

  1. Visit the official website
  2. Navigate to the ‘Results’ section.
  3. Select either ‘Class 10 Result 2024’ or ‘Class 12 Result 2024,’ based on your examination.
  4. Enter your roll number.
  5. Click on the ‘Submit’ button.
  6. Your Bihar Board Result 2024 will be displayed on the screen.

Additional Resources

For more information related to Bihar Board exams, students can explore the following resources:

About Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB)

Established in 1952, the Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) operates under the Government of Bihar. It conducts secondary and senior secondary examinations twice a year for schools in Bihar. In addition to school exams, BSEB also conducts various other exams, including the Diploma in Physical Education, Teacher Eligibility Test (TET), Simultala Residential Entrance Examination, and more.

Stay updated with the latest information on Bihar Board Result 2024 by visiting the official website Best of luck to all the students awaiting their results!

Main Page Bihar Board
CBSE BoardNIOS Board
UP BoardMP Board
Bihar BoardRajasthan Board
Jharkhand BoardChhattisgarh Board
Haryana BoardHP Board
Uttarakhand Board Andhra Pradesh Board 
Arunachal Pradesh Board Karnataka Board 
Gujarat Board Telangana Board 
West Bengal Board Tripura Board 
Tamil Nadu Board Sikkim Board 
Goa Board Punjab Board 
Odisha Board Nagaland Board 
Mizoram Board Meghalaya Board 
Manipur Board Maharashtra Board 
Assam Board Kerala Board 

Leave a Comment